Houston Astros Rookie Cards

I use The Trading Card Database to verify rookie card status.

Let me know if you need any of these to complete your collection.

Send an email message to BigBubbo@yahoo.com about any cards you wish to purchase or talk trade. I personally collect Bob Gibson, Roberto Clemente, St. Louis Cardinals, Cleveland Indians, and Kansas City Royals.

Thanks for reading and please consider subscribing to my blog, liking my page on Facebook, and/or following me on Twitter: @Big_Bubbo.

Author: Big Bubbo

I wear and have worn several different hats over the course of my life: minister, librarian, college administrator, college professor, entrepreneur, researcher, and technology enthusiast. I like to write, explore, bike, cook, watch baseball, and much more. The days are filled!

Leave a comment